Albanian Channels IPTV Playlist

Albanian Channels IPTV Playlist #EXTM3U #EXTINF:-1,RTK 1 http://178.132.218.202:3000 #EXTINF:-1,TV 21 http://178.132.218.202:3001 #EXTINF:-1,KTV http://178.132.218.202:3002 #EXTINF:-1,Rrokum TV http://178.132.218.202:3003 #EXTINF:-1,TVSH http://178.132.218.202:3005 #EXTINF:-1,Alsat M http://178.132.218.202:3006 #EXTINF:-1,Klan Kosova http://178.132.218.202:3010 #EXTINF:-1,Duck TV http://178.132.218.202:3011 #EXTINF:-1,21 Mix http://178.132.218.202:3012 #EXTINF:-1,TV Mitrovica http://178.132.218.202:3013 #EXTINF:-1,RAI Uno http://178.132.218.202:3015 #EXTINF:-1,A-MOL TV http://178.132.218.202:3014 #EXTINF:-1,TV

Read more

Albanian IPTV Playlist 29-05-2017

Albanian IPTV Playlist 29-05-2017 #EXTM3U #EXTINF:-1,Alsat M http://95.128.191.224:81/play/a00e #EXTINF:-1,alfa http://95.128.191.224:81/play/a01y #EXTINF:-1,Kanal 5 http://95.128.191.224:81/play/a01p #EXTINF:-1,Sobraniski Kanal http://95.128.191.224:81/play/a00k #EXTINF:-1,Sitel http://95.128.191.224:81/play/a00b #EXTINF:-1,MRT 1 http://95.128.191.224:81/play/a00i #EXTINF:-1,MRT 2 http://95.128.191.224:81/play/a00j #EXTINF:-1,Telma http://95.128.191.224:81/play/a00d #EXTINF:-1,Kanal Plus HDTV http://95.128.191.224:81/play/a00g

Read more

Albanian TV Channels IPTV

Albanian TV Channels IPTV #EXTM3U #EXTINF:-1, EXP natyra http://37.26.84.98:9999/play/a018 #EXTINF:-1, FOX http://37.26.84.98:9999/play/a02c #EXTINF:-1, Junior http://37.26.84.98:9999/play/a01b #EXTINF:-1, SuperSport 2 http://37.26.84.98:9999/play/a00n #EXTINF:-1, Film Hits http://37.26.84.98:9999/play/a00w #EXTINF:-1, Film Thriller http://37.26.84.98:9999/play/a00y #EXTINF:-1, SuperSport 3 http://37.26.84.98:9999/play/a00o #EXTINF:-1, NEWS-24 http://37.26.84.98:9999/play/a00j #EXTINF:-1, Cufo Tv http://37.26.84.98:9999/play/a016 #EXTINF:-1, EXP

Read more

IPTV Albania Playlist

IPTV Albania Playlist #EXTM3U #EXTINF:-1,Tring Super http://fr.nstrim.com/tringsuper/playlist.m3u8 #EXTINF:-1,Tring Comedy http://fr.nstrim.com/tringcomedy/playlist.m3u8 #EXTINF:-1,Tring Life http://fr.nstrim.com/tringlife/playlist.m3u8 #EXTINF:-1,Tring Fantasy http://fr.nstrim.com/tringfantasy/playlist.m3u8 #EXTINF:-1,Tring Max http://fr.nstrim.com/tringmax/playlist.m3u8 #EXTINF:-1,Tring Planet http://fr.nstrim.com/tringplanet/playlist.m3u8 #EXTINF:-1,Tring World http://fr.nstrim.com/tringworld/playlist.m3u8

Read more

SportKlub IPTV Channels

SportKlub IPTV Channels #EXTINF:-1,SportKlub 1 HD http://89.143.55.70:1234/udp/232.4.3.135:5002 #EXTINF:-1,SportKlub 1 http://89.143.55.70:1234/udp/232.4.2.24:5002 #EXTINF:-1,SportKlub 2 http://89.143.55.70:1234/udp/232.4.3.21:5002 #EXTINF:-1,SportKlub 3 HD http://89.143.55.70:1234/udp/232.4.3.137:5002 #EXTINF:-1,SportKlub 3 http://89.143.55.70:1234/udp/232.4.2.44:5002 #EXTINF:-1,SportKlub 4 http://89.143.55.70:1234/udp/232.4.3.63:5002 #EXTINF:-1,SportKlub 5 http://89.143.55.70:1234/udp/232.4.3.64:5002 #EXTINF:-1,SportKlub 6 http://89.143.55.70:1234/udp/232.4.3.65:5002 #EXTINF:-1,MTV Dance http://89.143.55.70:1234/udp/232.4.3.7:5002 #EXTINF:-1,MTV Rocks http://89.143.55.70:1234/udp/232.4.3.8:5002 #EXTINF:-1,MTV Hits http://89.143.55.70:1234/udp/232.4.3.9:5002 #EXTINF:-1,VH1 http://89.143.55.70:1234/udp/232.4.2.14:5002

Read more

IPTV Playlist For VLC Media Player

IPTV Playlist For VLC Media Player This Playlist Works with VLC Player, Tested And Working. Use the loop button For continuous Play. #EXTM3U #EXTINF:-1,KOSOVA http://ksportiptv.com:1557/live/dikrayaty/dikrayaty/1204.ts #EXTINF:-1,AL: RTK SAT http://ksportiptv.com:1557/live/dikrayaty/dikrayaty/1345.ts #EXTINF:-1,AL: RTK 1 http://ksportiptv.com:1557/live/dikrayaty/dikrayaty/1042.ts #EXTINF:-1,AL: RTK 2 http://ksportiptv.com:1557/live/dikrayaty/dikrayaty/1043.ts #EXTINF:-1,AL: RTK 3

Read more
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 10